Corporate clients Partnership structure:

Since 2011, the financial group "Finance Status" is actively developing its services through channel partners, offering customers a wide range of investment products and high level service. With market conditions for investment products and optimal algorithms of cooperation with partners in the financial sector, "Finance Status" provides new opportunities in terms of expanding the product line and attract/retain customers.

CONDITIONS PREMIUM
As part of the core directions of our activity we offer our customers special terms of cooperation:

Doubled fees, the most effective strategies hedge of deposits, increasing the Deposit amount in the course of its work, as well as a dedicated line of support. These and other advantages are available for investors of the developed segment, with a PREMIUM membership

TO START COOPERATION

Valuable rewards

In current situation it is very difficult to overestimate the efficiency of teamwork, especially in financial matters. And because "Finance Status" places particular emphasis on the development of a collective approach. In confirmation of this, within existing products, the company had implemented a bonus system based on the principles of modern cashback.

Along the way, waiting on the expansion of the target audience in such key developing all of our partners, relying solely on the realisation of potential, his growth and development!

We support the creation of regulatory regimes that increase financial market transparency, protect investors and facilitate responsible growth of capital markets, while preserving consumer choice and properly balancing benefits versus the implementation costs. This approach makes the interaction of the parties most comfortable, and partnerships as beneficial.

Русский

Московское время: 12 : 08

Корпоративным клиентам Структура партнерских отношений:

Начиная с 2011 года финансовая группа «Finance Status» активно развивает свои услуги через партнерские каналы, предлагая клиентам широкий спектр инвестиционных продуктов и высокий уровень сервиса. С помощью рыночных условий по инвестиционным продуктам и оптимальных алгоритмов сотрудничества с партнерами финансового сектора, компания «Finance Status» предоставляет новые возможности в части расширения продуктовой линейки и привлечения/удержания клиентов.

УСЛОВИЯ PREMIUM
В рамках профильных направлений нашей деятельности мы предлагаем своим клиентам особые условия сотрудничества:

Удвоенные партнерские начисления, максимально эффективные стратегии, хеджирование вкладов, увеличение суммы депозита в процессе его работы, а также выделенная линия службы поддержки. Эти и иные преимущества становятся доступны для инвесторов развитого сегмента, имеющих статус PREMIUM

НАЧАТЬ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

Ценные вознаграждения

В текущих реалиях - крайне сложно переоценить эффективность командной работы, особенно в финансовых вопросах. И потому «Finance Status» делает особый акцент на развитии коллективного подхода. В подтверждение этого, в рамках имеющихся продуктов компании, была внедрена бонусная система, на основе принципов современного кэшбэка.

Попутно, сопутствуя расширению целевой аудитории, в таковом ключе развиваются все наши партнеры, опираясь исключительно на реализацию заложенного потенциала, его рост и развитие!

Мы поддерживаем создание регулирующих режимов, которые повышают прозрачность финансового рынка, защищают инвесторов и способствуют ответственному росту рынков капитала, сохраняя при этом потребительский выбор и правильно балансируя преимущества по сравнению с расходами на реализацию. Данный подход делает взаимодействие сторон наиболее комфортным, а партнерские отношения максимально выгодными.